Our projects

Global project

Freeing yourself from the current monetary system



MAKE A RARE TABLE OF THE INHERITANCE OF INSTITUTIONS FOUNDED SINCE THE AGE OF BARBARIA: NOTABLY SILVER BANKS or MONETARY SYSTEM, NON REAL ECONOMIC VALUE AND SPECULATIVE WITHOUT SCIENTIFIC AND SOCIAL OR UNIVERSAL UNIT

Achieve economic, energetic and social independence!


A problem for the trade unions in the former advanced countries and also a little in the world, was to claim all the time for the power of purchase and therefore wages in money!

While the ideal solution for the new grassroots unions (USB), in the present phase that all statistics are distorted by the dominant ideology of The New World Order - in apparent bankruptcy after 2008!) It is to convert the values fictitious currency in real money (example the weight of gold or equivalent of salary if paid with the weight in gold eg: www.goldmoney.com who to look for the fact that one had lost the weight of monetary salary more than X40 times since 1990! ) or even better in the value of use evolved to social credit or work accreditation socially useful and universally requested around the world, defines the Open Social Political University Global Project! I launched this new idea, inspired by Marx's work in Capital (chapter one, concerning the value theory presented by him after 1867!) Since 2010, which is making progress, slowed down in the trade unions a little in Europe and in Asia! Click here to Read More

IT and administration

To be able to accredit each member of a personal social credit as well as to note the quality of these services, we will create a program of management and accreditation.

In which will appear the information of trades, groups, regions, and individuals with their group and individual accounts. They will have their accounts and the power to create projects to search for offers, exchange their OSU credit, accredit participants, give an opinion on a performance performs, and of course propose ideas for change and improvement.


Click here to Read More

We are looking for qualified computer scientists as well as beginners who are interested in the project and want to participate in the creation of this system.


Igraor Artmiz
The Open Social-Global Political University

For the immediate exit from the capitalist system



Great Project to start the global mobilization of the Revolutionary Left forces!

1) Geatherment of more than a million to institute the Open Social-Global Political University for the immediate exit of the capitalist system with the objective of developing the value of use in accreditation of collective work on university campus and valorization of social credit U.O.S.P.G. world!


Click here to Read More

Nos projets

Projet globale

Liberez vous du système monaitaire !



FAIRE TABLE RASE DE L' HÉRITAGE DES INSTITUTION FONDÉES DEPUIS L' AGE DE LA BARBARIE : NOTAMMENT BANQUES ARGENT ou SYSTÈME MONÉTAIRE , VALEUR ÉCONOMIQUE NON RÉEL ET SPÉCULATIVES SANS UNITÉ SCIENTIFIQUE ET SOCIALE OU UNIVERSELLE

Accerire une indépendance économique, énergétique et sociale !


Un problème des syndicats à l' ancien des pays avancés et aussi un peu dans le monde, c'était de revendiquer tout le temps pour le pouvoir d' achat donc des salaires en monétaire !

Alors que la solution idéale pour les nouveaux syndicats de base ( USB ), dans la phase présente que tous les statistiques sont faussées par l' idéologie dominante de La Nouvelle Ordre Mondiale - en faillite apparente après 2008 !) c'est de convertir les valeurs fictive monétaire en argent réel ( exemple le poids d' or ou équivalent de salaire si payé au poids en or e.g. par exemple: www;goldmoney .com qui à rechercher le faite qu'on avait perdu du poids de salaire monétaire plus de X40 fois depuis 1990 ! ) ou encore mieux dans la valeur d' usage évolué au crédit-sociale ou d' accréditation de travail socialement utile et universellement demandé partout dans le monde, définit aux Open Social Political University Global Project ! J' ai lancé cette nouvelle idée, inspiré sur les travaux de Marx dans Le Capital (chapitre un , concernant la théorie de valeur présenté par lui après 1867 !) depuis 2010, qui fait chemin, an ralentis dans les milieux syndicale un peu en Europe et en Asie ! Click here to Read More

Informatique et administration

Pour pouvoir accréditer chaque membre d'un crédit social personnel ainsi que noter la qualité de ces prestations , nos allons créer une programme de gestion et de accréditation.

Dans la quel figeront les informations des métiers, groupes, régions, et individues avec leurs comptes de groupe et individuelles. Ils auront leur comptes et le pouvoir de créer des projets chercher des offres, échanger leur crédit OSU, accréditer des participants, donner un avis sur une prestation effectue, et bien sûr proposer des idées de changement et d’amélioration.


Click here to Read More

Nos cherchons des informaticiens qualifiées ainsi que débutants qui sont intéresses par le projet et veulent participer dans la création de cette système.


Igraor Artmiz
L’ Université Ouverte Sociale-Politique Globale

pour la sorti immédiate du système capitaliste



Grand Projet de démarrer la mobilisation mondiale des forces de Gauche Révolutionnaire !

1) rassemblement de plus d’un million pour instituer L’ Université Ouverte Sociale-Politique Globale pour la sorti immédiate du système capitaliste avec l’ objectif de développer La Valeur d’ Usage en accréditation de travail collectif en campus universitaire et valorisation de crédit sociale U.O.S.P.G. mondiale !


Click here to Read More